Answered By: Gloria Biser
Last Updated: Jun 02, 2018     Views: 2

Jobs are held in the queue for release for 2 hours.   If you don't release before then, they will be deleted. (This time may be shortened in the future).  You will have to send again.

Related Topics

    Contact Us